A#1 Pest Control: East Stroudsburg, PA

A#1 Pest Control
235 Secor Ave.
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Email:Β devin_isom@yahoo.com
Phone: 570-871-0896

A#1 Animal and Pest Control operates an office at 235 Secor Ave., East Stroudsburg PA, 18301.

Our Monroe County office covers pest control and extermination services for all of Monroe County, and adjacent counties including Carbon County, Lackawanna County, Luzerne County, Northampton County, Pike County, and Wayne County.

Monroe County service areas:

Boroughs – Deleware Water Gap, East Stroudsburg, Mount Pocono and Stroudsburg.

Townships – Barrett, Chestnuthill, Coolbaugh, Eldred, Hamilton, Jackson, Middle Smithfield, Paradise, Pocono, Polk, Price, Ross, Smithfield, Stroud, Tobyhanna, and Tunkhannock.

Carbon County service areas:

Boroughs – Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, East Side, Jim Thorpe, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Weatherly and Weissport.

Townships – Banks, East Penn, Franklin, Kidder, Lausanne, Lehigh, Lower Towamensing, Mahoning, Packer, Penn Forest, and Towamensing.

Lackawanna County service areas:

Cities – Carbondale and Scranton.

Boroughs – Archbald, Blakely, Clarks Green, Clarks Summit, Dalton, Dickson City, Dunmore, Jermyn, Jessup, Mayfield, Moosic, Moscow, Old Forge, Olyphant, Taylor, Throop, and Vandling.

Townships – Benton, Carbondale, Clifton, Covington, Elmhurst, Fell, Glenburn, Greenfield, Jefferson, La Plume, Madison, Newton, North Abington, Ransom, Roaring Brook, Scott, South Abington, Spring Brook, Thornhurst, Waverly, and West Abington.

Luzurne County service areas:

Cities – Hazleton, Nanticoke, Pittston, and Wilkes-Barre.

Boroughs – Ashley, Avoca, Bear Creek Village, Conyngham, Courtdale, Dallas, Dupont, Duryea, Edwardsville, Exeter, Forty Fort, Freeland, Harveys Lake, Hughestown, Jeddo, Kingston, Laflin, Larksville, Laurel Run, Luzerne, Nescopeck, New Columbus, Nuangola, Penn Lake Park, Plymouth, Pringle, Shickshinny, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run, West Hazleton, West Pittston, West Wyoming, White Haven, Wyoming and Yatesville.

Townships – Bear Creek, Black Creek, Buck, Butler, Conyngham, Dallas, Dennison, Dorrance, Exeter, Fairmount, Fairview, Foster, Franklin, Hanover, Hazle, Hollenback, Huntington, Jackson, Jenkins, Kingston, Lake, Lehman, Nescopeck, Newport, Pittston, Plains, Plymouth, Rice, Rose, Salem, Slocum, Sugarloaf, Union, Wilkes-Barre and Wright.

Northampton County service areas:

Cities – Bethlehem and Easton.

Boroughs – Bangor, Bath, Chapman, East Bangor, Freemansburg, Glendon, Hellertown, Nazareth, North Catasauqua, Northampton, Pen Agryl, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Walnutport, West Easton, Wilson and Wind Gap.

Townships – Allen, Bethlehem, Bushkill, East Allen, Forks, Hanover, Lehigh, Lower Mount Bethel, Lower Nazareth, Lower Saucon, Moore, Palmer, Plainfield, Upper Mount Bethel, Upper Nazareth, Washington, and WIlliams.

Pike County service areas:

Boroughs: Matamoras and Milford.

Townships – Blooming Grove, Delaware, Dingman, Greene, Lackawaxen, Lehman, Milford, Palmyra, Porter, Shohola and Westfall.

Wayne County service areas:

Boroughs – Bethany, Hawley, Honesdale, Prompton, Starrucca, and Waymart.

Townships – Berlin, Buckingham, Canaan, Cherry Ridge, Clinton, Damascus, Dreher, Dyberry, Lake, Lebanon, Lehigh, Manchester, Mount Pleasant, Oregon, Palmyra, Paupack, Preston, Salem, Scott, South Canaan, Sterling and Texas.

If you don’t see your location listed, don’t worry – we’ve got you covered. Just give us a call at 570-871-0896 or contact us today!