A#1 Pest Control: Scranton, PA

A#1 Pest Control
618 McKenna Ct.
Scranton, PA 18510
Email: devin_isom@yahoo.com
Phone: 570-871-0896

A#1 Pest Control operates an office at 618 McKenna Ct., Scranton, PA 18510. Our Lackawanna County office covers pest control and extermination services for all of Lackawanna County and Scranton, PA. From our Scranton office, we also provide pest control to neighboring Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming County.

Lackawanna County service areas:

Cities – Scranton, Carbondale

Boroughs – Archbald, Blakely, Clarks Green, Clarks Summit, Dalton, Dickson City, Dunmore, Jermyn, Jesus, Mayfield, Moosic, Moscow, Old Forge, Olyphant, Taylor, Throop, and Vandling.

Townships – Benton, Carbondale, Clifton, Covington, Elmhurst, Fell, Glenburn, Greenfield, Jefferson, La Plume, Madison, Newton, North Abington, Ransom, Roaring Brook, Scott, South Abington, Spring Brook, Thornhurst, Waverly, and West Abington.

We also provide pest control and extermination services to other Lackawanna County locations including Big Bass Lake, Chinchilla, Daleville, Eagle Lake, Glenburn, Milwaukee, Mount Cobb, Simpson, Waverly and Winton.

Susquehanna County service areas

Boroughs – Forest City, Friendsville, Great Bend, Hallstead, Hop Bottom, Lanesboro, Little Meadows, Montrose, New Milford, Oakland, Susquehanna Depot, Thompson, and Union Dale.

Townships – Apolacon, Ararat, Auburn, Bridgewater, Brooklyn, Choconut, Clifford, Dimock, Forest Lake, Franklin, Gibson, Great Bend, Harford, Harmony, Herrick, Jackson, Jesus, Lathrop, Lenox, Liberty, Middletown, New Milford, Oakland, Rush, Silver Lake, Springville, and Thompson.

Wayne County service areas

Boroughs – Bethany, Hawley, Honesdale, Prompton, Starrucca, and Waymart.

Townships – Berlin, Buckingham, Canaan, Cherry Ridge, Clinton, Damascus, Dreher, Dyberry, Lake, Lebanon, Lehigh, Manchester, Mount Pleasant, Oregon, Palmyra, Paupack, Preston, Salem, Scott, South Canaan, Sterling and Texas.

Wyoming County service areas

Boroughs – Factoryville, Laceyville, Meshoppen, Nicholson and Tunkhannock.

Townships – Braintrim, Clinton, Eaton, Exeter, Falls, Forkston, Lemon, Mehoopany, Meshoppen, Monroe, Nicholson, North Branch, Northmoreland, Noxen, Overfield, Tunkhannock, Washington and Windham.

We also provide pest control and extermination services to other Wayne County locations including Bellasylva, Forkston, Kasson Brook, Lake Winola, Noxen, Ricketts, and West Falls.

If you don’t see your location listed, don’t worry – we’ve got you covered. Just give us a call at 717-422-3916 or contact us today!